: 0
Sallie Ford - Slap Back Vinyl

Sallie Ford - Slap Back Vinyl

Item #: VZLP29
  • Add to Cart
Exclusive limited-edition Baby Blue, Purple, & Magenta Splattered vinyl is only available through the Vanguard Records store!

Includes a download card redeemable for an MP3 version of the album.

Side A:
1. Intro
2. Coulda Been
3. Workin' The Job
4. Oregon
5. An Ending
6. Hey Girl
7. Dive In

Side B:
1. Give Me Your Lovin'
2. Luck To Miss
3. You Bet Your Ass
4. Never Be Lame
5. So Damn Low
6. Let Go

Average Customer Rating | Read All | Write a Review
Aaron (9/11/2015)
Its a 5 star vinyl and sleeve. Quality product, great sound, nice print. And the music is equally as perfect :)
KPETT (8/27/2015)
**NOT AS ADVERTISED** I am happy with the sound quality of the record I received however the record was NOT the "Exclusive limited-edition Baby Blue, Purple, & Magenta Splattered vinyl" which was one of the main reasons why I ordered this record through the Vanguard store. I was so disappointed when I opened my package and the vinyl was the regular black. I emailed the accounts given but NEVER received a response. It was really disheartening because although I love supporting the artists I love I really don't enjoy false advertising and a lack of customer service. 2 stars because still a great record to listen to.