: 0
John Hammond - The Best Of John Hammond CD

John Hammond - The Best Of John Hammond CD

Item #: VZCD95
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Track Listing:

1. My Babe
2. I Wish You Would Come Back Baby
3. Milk Cows Calf Blues
4. No Money Down
5. They Call It Stormy Monday
6. Big Boss Man
7. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
8. So Many Roads So Many Trains
9. Louise, Louise Blues
10. Thirty Two-Twenty Blues
11. Baby Please Dont Go
12. I'm A Man
13. Stones In My Passway
14. Get Right Church
15. Backdoor Man
16. Statesborough Blues (Alternate Version)
17. Traveling Riverside Blues
18. Drop Down Mama
19. Keys To The Highway
20. Barbecue Blues
21. Going Back To Florida
22. Who Do You Love

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.